Join us for 2 exciting shows

Spelling Bee: Tickets Oct 5

Newsies Jr.: Tickets Nov 1


This site is built to provide information about the NASH fall musical, the high school musical, and the middle school musical. We are getting ready for all three events (October, December, and March)!  Please check the middle, high school, and NASH musical pages for more details.

…from “Good News”

Announcements

NASH Fall Musical Info…

We have our cast list and rehearsal schedule on the site and are excited to produce “Spelling Bee.”

Keep in touch with what’s going on: Join REMIND Please text @9aedb9 to 81010 for NASH musical updates!

High School Musical Info…

Join REMIND Please text @h68fg2b to 81010 for the 2023 spring high school musical updates! We will see you on September 17 for our 2023 show!

Middle School Musical Info…

We will begin our production of “Newsies, Jr.” on September 12!

The final cast list is posted. Look soon for a rehearsal schedule.

Keep in touch with what’s going on: Join REMIND Please text @8a92bhc to 81010 for the 2022 winter middle school musical updates!

See Us!

Follow us on Twitter: @NA_Musical
Follow us on FaceBook: na_musical
Follow us on Instrgram: na_musical
View previous music productions: NAMusicLive.org
View photos: Flickr

… from “Disney’s The Little Mermaid”

Questions

If you need to contact the directors:

(firstName@namusical.com)

NASH Fall Staff: (hs@)namusical.com
Bob Tozier, Artistic Director (bob@namusical.com)

David Schmiech, Dramatic Director (David@namusical.com)

Andrea Jaecks, Choreographer (andrea@namusical.com)

Beth Leckey, Vocal Coach (beth@namusical.com)

Bryan Sable, Vocal Coach and Rehearsal Pianist (bryan@namusical.com)

Evan Brown, Sound Designer (Evan@namusical.com)

Pit Director, Steve Baldanzi

Megan Ochs, Costume Supervisor and Stage Manager (megan@namusical.com)

High School Staff: (all@namusical.com)
Bob Tozier, Artistic Director (bob@namusical.com)

David Schmiech, Dramatic Director (David@namusical.com)

Andrea Jaecks, Choreographer (andrea@namusical.com)

Beth Leckey, Vocal Coach (beth@namusical.com)

Bryan Sable, Vocal Coach and Rehearsal Pianist (bryan@namusical.com)

Sarah Lavelle, Pit Director (sarah@namusical.com)

Linda Granite, Pit Director Asst. (linda@namusical.com)

Evan Brown, Sound Designer (Evan@namusical.com)

Megan Ochs, Costume Supervisor and Stage Manager (megan@namusical.com)

Emily Grecco, Stage Manager (emily@namusical.com)

Middle School Staff:(ms@namusical.com)
Bob Tozier, Artistic Director (bob@namusical.com)

Catherine Baird, Dramatic Director (Catherine@namusical.com)

Victoria Clune, Choreographer (victoria@namusical.com)

Lisa Hoffmann, Vocal Coach (lisa@namusical.com)

Evan Brown, Sound Designer (Evan@namusical.com)

Emily Grecco, Costume Supervisor and Stage Manager(emily@namusical.com)